REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT CLARK COUNTY, ILLINOIS	EDUCATIONAL SERVICE REGION
GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION	FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT
JUNE 28, 2022 I HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THIS SPECIMEN BALLOT IS A TRUE AND	OF SCHOOLS
CORRECT COPY OF THE OFFICES AND CANDIDATES TO BE VOTED IN THE GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION TO BE HELD IN CLARK	(CLAY, CRAWFORD, JASPER, LAWRENCE AND RICHLAND COUNTIES)
COUNTY ON TUESDAY, JUNE 28, 2022.	(Vote for one)
Laura & Gee LAURA H. LEE, COUNTY CLERK	
CLARK COUNTY, ILLINOIS	COUNTY BOARD
FEDERAL	FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT ONE
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR	(Vote for one)
(Vote for one) CASEY CHLEBEK	
PEGGY HUBBARD	FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT TWO
	(Vote for one)
 JIMMY LEE TILLMAN II ANTHONY W. WILLIAMS 	O BRANDON BURKYBILE
○ KATHY SALVI	FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT THREE
O MATTHEW "MATT" DUBIEL	(Vote for one)
STATE	JAMES D BOLIN
FOR GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT FOUR
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
O (DARREN BAILEY	RANDAL STEPHENS
(STEPHANIE TRUSSELL (PAUL SCHIMPF	FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD
(CAROLYN SCHOFIELD	DISTRICT FIVE (Vote for one)
◯ (RICHARD C. IRVIN	SUSAN M. GUINNIP
(AVERY BOURNE	FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD
(GARY RABINE (AARON DEL MAR	DISTRICT SIX
(MAX SOLOMON)	(Vote for one) No Candidate
(LATASHA H. FIELDS	
(JESSE SULLIVAN (KATHLEEN MURPHY	FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT SEVEN
 ✓ Write-in 	(Vote for one) MICHAEL E PARSONS
	JUDICIAL
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT
(Vote for one)	FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT
DAVID SHESTOKAS	(To fill the vacancy of the Hon. David K. Overstreet)
THOMAS G. DeVORE	(Vote for one)
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for one)	 MIKE MCHANEY BARRY L. VAUGHAN
O DAN BRADY	
O JOHN C. MILHISER	FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT FIFTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT
FOR COMPTROLLER (Vote for one)	(To fill the vacancy of the Hon. James R. Glenn)
SHANNON L. TERESI	(Vote for one)
FOR TREASURER	 BRIAN BOWER CARA HONSELMAN SHOAFF
(Vote for one) TOM DEMMER	PRECINCT
CONGRESSIONAL	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	ANDERSON
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one) MICHAEL E HUTCHENS
MIKE BOST	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
LEGISLATIVE	AUBURN
FOR STATE SENATOR FIFTY-FIRST LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT	(Vote for one) No Candidate
(Vote for one)	
CHAPIN ROSE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CASEY 1
	(Vote for one)
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
ONE HUNDRED AND SECOND	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CASEY 2
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one) No Candidate
O ADAM M NIEMERG	
COUNTY	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CASEY 3
FOR COUNTY CLERK AND RECORDER (Vote for one)	(Vote for one) No Candidate
C LAURA H LEE	
FOR COUNTY TREASURER	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CASEY 4
(Vote for one) KIMBERLY KANNMACHER	(Vote for one) No Candidate
FOR SHERIFF	
○ BILL BROWN	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON DARWIN
EDUCATIONAL SERVICE REGION	(Vote for one) No Candidate
FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON DOLSON
(CLARK, COLES, CUMBERLAND, DOUGLAS, EDGAR, MOULTRIE AND	(Vote for one) No Candidate
SHELBY COUNTIES)	
(Vote for one)	

PRECINCT

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON DOUGLAS

(Vote for one)

⊃ JOHN GOEKLER

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON JOHNSON

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARSHALL 1

(Vote for one)

DONALD GUINNIP

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARSHALL 2

(Vote for one)

KIMBERLY R KANNMACHER

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARSHALL 3

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARSHALL 4

(Vote for one)

→ ARTHUR (ART) MILLER

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARTINSVILLE 1

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARTINSVILLE 2

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MELROSE

(Vote for one)

O Write-in

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ORANGE

(Vote for one)

○ BRANDI PARCEL

⊃ LAURA H LEE

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PARKER

(Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON WABASH 1

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON WABASH 2

(Vote for one)

ROBERT W MILLER

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON WESTFIELD

(Vote for one)

○ AARON R. HACKER

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON YORK

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

PROPOSITION

CITY OF CASEY PROPOSITION TO CHANGE ELECTED ALDERPERSONS

SHALL THE CITY OF CASEY, ILLINOIS, RESTRICT THE NUMBER OF ALDERPERSONS TO THREE, WITH ONE ALDERPERSON REPRESENTING EACH WARD, PLUS AN ADDITIONAL THREE ALDERPERSONS TO BE ELECTED AT LARGE?

○ YES